Contact: +49(0) 4441 9997-0 info@gramoflor.de

Contacts

Michael Nordlohne

Michael Nordlohne

Sales Director

Diepholzer Straße 173
D-49377 Vechta
Telephone: +49 4441 9997-73
Mobil: +49 163 7779628
E-Mail: m.nordlohne@gramoflor.de

Holger Gritzka

Holger Gritzka

Head of Inside Sales

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, North America

Diepholzer Straße 173
D-49377 Vechta
Telephone: +49 4441 9997-16
Fax: +49 4441 9997-516
E-Mail: h.gritzka@gramoflor.de

Julia Vieweger

Julia Brögber

Inside Sales Export

Austria, Sitzerland, Middle East (without Turkey), Asia-Pacific

Diepholzer Straße 173
49377 Vechta
Telephone: +49 4441 9997-15
Fax: +49 4441 9997-515
E-Mail: j.broegber@gramoflor.de

Theresa Burricher

Theresa Burrichter

Inside Sales Export

France, Slovenia, BeNeLus, Africa

Diepholzer Straße 173
49377 Vechta
Telephone: +49 4441 9997-44
Fax: +49 4441 9997-544
E-Mail: t.burrichter@gramoflor.de

Vanessa Tiedeken

Vanessa Tiedeken

Inside Sales Export

Balkans (without Slovenia), Greece, Cyprus, CIS, Russia

Diepholzer Straße 173
49377 Vechta
Telephone: +49 4441 9997-18
Fax: +49 4441 9997-518
E-Mail: v.tiedeken@gramoflor.de

Funda Ciftci

Funda Ciftci

Inside Sales Export

Italy, Malta, Turkey

Diepholzer Straße 173
49377 Vechta
Telephone: +49 4441 9997-42
Fax: +49 4441 9997-542
E-Mail: f.ciftci@gramoflor.de

Thodoris S. Tsiagkoudis

Thodoris S. Tsiagkoudis, Agronomist

Expert Service Balkans & Cyprus, Slovenia, Croatia

Mobile: +30 698 133 7600
E-Mail: t.tsiagkoudis@gramoflor.de

Paolo Pirisi

Dott. Agr. Paolo Pirisi

Representative office Italy

Mobile: +39 335 5781311

E-Mail: p.pirisi@gramoflor.de

© 2022 – Gramoflor GmbH & Co. KG

Contact: +49(0) 4441 9997-0 info@gramoflor.de